Main Office

Chief Executive Officer, Nicole R. Dufresne, MSM (401) 444-0750 x108 ndufresne@bgcprov.org

Chief Financial Officer, Peter S. Taraian (401) 444-0750 x103 ptaraian@bgcprov.org

Director of Operations, Michael Scarpetti (401) 443-4931 mscarpetti@bgcprov.org

Director of Philanthropy, Mary Anne Stchur (401) 444-0750 x105 mstchur@bgcprov.org

Projects Manager/Grants Manager, Mary Morgan (401) 444-0750 X106 mmorgan@bgcprov.org

Administrator/Philanthropy Associate, Marie-Ines Valdepenas Drury (401) 444-0750 X100 mdrury@bgcprov.org

Bookkeeper/Human Resources Associate, Carol Drowne (401) 444-0750 X104 cdrowne@bgcprov.org

Accounting Assistant, Donna Beaumier (401) 444-0750 X101 dbeaumier@bgcprov.org

 

Clubhouses

Fox Point Clubhouse

Branch Director/Childcare Director  Ryan Queenan (401) 444-0758 rqueenan@bgcprov.org

South Side Clubhouse

Branch Director,  Kyle Dennis (401) 444-0766 kdennis@bgcprov.org

Childcare Director, Melanie Borges (401) 444-0766 mborges@bgcprov.org

Director of Teen Initiatives, Diana Araujo (401) 444-0750 daraujo@bgcprov.org

Wanskuck Clubhouse

Branch Director/Childcare Director, Kristy Leveillee (401) 444-0762 kleveillee@bgcprov.org

 

Housing Sites

Chad Brown Clubhouse

Site Supervisor, Dave Tavares (401) 709-4813 dtavares@bgcprov.org

Hartford Park Clubhouse

Site Supervisor, Stephanie Silva (401) 709-6416 ssilva@bgcprov.org

Manton Heights Clubhouse

Site Supervisor, Selena Durden (401) 709-3806 sdurden@bgcprov.org

 

 

School Sites

Dr. Jorge Alvarez High School

Site Coordinator, Chelsea Davignon (401) 595-5783 cdavignon@bgcprov.org

Roger Williams Middle School

Site Coordinator for PASA Afterzone, Emily Fuligni (401) 447-7809 efuligni@mypasa.org

Vartan Gregorian Elementary Afterschool Program

Program Coordinator, Kerry Schiff (401) 444-0758 kschiff@bgcprov.org