Main Office

Chief Executive Officer, Nicole R. Dufresne, MSM (401) 444-0750 x108 ndufresne@bgcprov.org

Chief Financial Officer, Peter S. Taraian (401) 444-0750 x103 ptaraian@bgcprov.org

Chief Operations Officer, Michael Scarpetti (401) 443-4931 mscarpetti@bgcprov.org

Chief Advancement Officer, Mary Anne Stchur (401) 443-4927 mstchur@bgcprov.org

Chief Human Resource Officer, Mary Morgan (401) 444-0750 X106 mmorgan@bgcprov.org

Associate Director of Philanthropy, Marie-Ines Valdepenas (401) 444-0750 X100 mvaldepenas@bgcprov.org

Grants Manager, Emily Fulginiti (401) 444-4924 efulginit@bgcprov.org

Teen Initiatives Director, Chelsea Davignon (401) 444-0750 cdavignon@bgcprov.org

 

Clubhouses

Fox Point Clubhouse

Branch Director, Kerry Schiff (401) 444-0758 kschiff@bgcprov.org

Interim Site Supervisor, John T. Holmes (401) 444-0758 jtholmes@bgcprov.org

South Side Clubhouse

Interim Branch Director,  Akilah Alleyne (401) 444-0766 aalleyne@bgcprov.org

Wanskuck Clubhouse

Branch Director, Michael Scarpetti (401) 444-0762 mscarpetti@bgcprov.org

Housing Sites

Chad Brown Clubhouse

Site Supervisor, Dave Tavares (401) 709-4813 dtavares@bgcprov.org

Hartford Park Clubhouse

Site Supervisor, Stephanie Silva (401) 709-6416 ssilva@bgcprov.org

Manton Heights Clubhouse

Site Supervisor, Fallon Laforge (401) 709-3806 flaforge@bgcprov.org

School Sites

Dr. Jorge Alvarez High School

Site Coordinator, D’Asia Allen (401) 595-5783 dallen@bgcprov.org

Roger Williams Middle School

Site Coordinator for PASA Afterzone, Austin Pine (401) 447-7809 apine@bgcprov.org

Vartan Gregorian Elementary After School Program

Program Manager, Kerry Schiff (401) 444-0758 kschiff@bgcprov.org

 

Swim Programs

Aquatics Manager, Jonathan Chaisty (401) 437-6072 jchaisty@bgcprov.org

Swim Team Director, Jeffrey Lenihan jlenihan@bgcprov.org

Teen Programs

GEMS (Girls. Empowerment. Mentoring. Support)

Program Manager, Kura Lewis (401) 439-0192 gems@bgcprov.org

P2K (Princes to Kings)

Program Manager, Scott Lapham (401) 225-8490 slapham@bgcprov.org