Main Office

Chief Executive Officer, Nicole R. Dufresne, MSM (401) 444-0750 x108 ndufresne@bgcprov.org

Chief Financial Officer, Peter S. Taraian (401) 444-0750 x103 ptaraian@bgcprov.org

Chief Operations Officer, Michael Scarpetti (401) 443-4931 mscarpetti@bgcprov.org

Chief Advancement Officer, Mary Anne Stchur (401) 443-4927 mstchur@bgcprov.org

Projects Manager/Grants Manager, Mary Morgan (401) 444-0750 X106 mmorgan@bgcprov.org

Administrator/Philanthropy Associate, Marie-Ines Valdepenas (401) 444-0750 X100 mdrury@bgcprov.org

Bookkeeper/Human Resources Associate, Carol Drowne (401) 444-0750 X104 cdrowne@bgcprov.org

Aquatics Manager, Jonathan Chaisty (401) 437-6072 jchaisty@bgcprov.org

Clubhouses

Fox Point Clubhouse

Branch Director/Childcare Director  Ryan Queenan (401) 444-0758 rqueenan@bgcprov.org

South Side Clubhouse

Senior Branch Director,  Kyle Dennis (401) 444-0766 kdennis@bgcprov.org

Director of Teen Initiatives, Diana Araujo (401) 444-0750 daraujo@bgcprov.org

Wanskuck Clubhouse

Senior Branch Director/Childcare Director, Kris Leveillee (401) 444-0762 kleveillee@bgcprov.org

 

Housing Sites

Chad Brown Clubhouse

Site Supervisor, Dave Tavares (401) 709-4813 dtavares@bgcprov.org

Hartford Park Clubhouse

Site Supervisor, Stephanie Silva (401) 709-6416 ssilva@bgcprov.org

Manton Heights Clubhouse

Site Supervisor, Fallon Laforge (401) 709-3806 flaforge@bgcprov.org

 

 

School Sites

Dr. Jorge Alvarez High School

Site Coordinator, Chelsea Davignon (401) 595-5783 cdavignon@bgcprov.org

Roger Williams Middle School

Site Coordinator for PASA Afterzone, Emily Fuligni (401) 447-7809 efuligni@mypasa.org

Vartan Gregorian Elementary Afterschool Program

Program Coordinator, Kerry Schiff (401) 444-0758 kschiff@bgcprov.org