Main Office

Chief Executive Officer

Nicole R. Dufresne, MSM (401) 444-0750 x108 ndufresne@bgcprov.org

Chief Financial Officer

Peter S. Taraian (401) 444-0750 x103 ptaraian@bgcprov.org

Director of Operations

Michael Scarpetti (401) 443-4931 mscarpetti@bgcprov.org

Director of Philanthropy

Mary Anne Stchur (401) 444-0750 x105 mstchur@bgcprov.org

Projects Manager/Grants Manager

Mary Morgan (401) 444-0750 mmorgan@bgcprov.org

Administrator/Philanthropy Associate

Marie-Ines Valdepenas Drury (401) 444-0750 mdrury@bgcprov.org

Bookkeeper/Human Resources Associate

Carol Drowne (401) 444-0750 cdrowne@bgcprov.org

Youth Employment Manager

Sidney Tillett (401) 443-4929 stillett@bgcprov.org

Teen Program Coordinator/Special Projects

Sol Taubin (401) 444-0750 staubin@bgcprov.org

Clubhouses

Senior Branch Manager, South Side Clubhouse

Kyle Dennis (401) 444-0766 kdennis@bgcprov.org

Childcare Director, South Side Clubhouse

Melanie Borges (401) 444-0766 mborges@bgcprov.org

Senior Branch Manager, Wanskuck Clubhouse

Kristy Leveillee (401) 444-0762 kleveillee@bgcprov.org

Branch Manager/Childcare Director, Fox Point Clubhouse

Ryan Queenan (401) 444-0758 rqueenan@bgcprov.org

Vartan Gregorian After School Program Coordinator, Fox Point Clubhouse

Kerry Schiff (401) 444-0758 kschiff@bgcprov.org

Site Supervisor/Childcare Director, Hartford Park Clubhouse

Zindzi Jimenez (401) 709-6416 zjimenez@bgcprov.org

Site Supervisor, Chad Brown Clubhouse

Dave Tavares (401) 709-4813 dtavares@bgcprov.org

Site Supervisor, Manton Heights Clubhouse

Jillian Lombardi (401) 709-3806 jlombardi@bgcprov.org

PASA Afterzone Site Coordinator, Roger Williams Middle School Clubhouse

Lauren Proctor (401) 447-7809 lproctor@mypasa.org